Parallel Adventure

As we continue to wait for a decision from America World regarding our homestudy, Sam & I have examined our finances and agreed that we needed to find a way to bring in some extra cash without losing that income to pay for childcare.  After much prayer, I have joined the Arbonne community!  I have seen my friend Sarah become WILDLY successful in this business, currently a Regional Vice President with a company paid for Mercedes!!!  It is in part her successes that have led me down this path.  Arbonne is a company specializing in all-natural, botanically-based skin care & cosmetics.  There are absolutely no animal by-products in their formulas and nothing is ever tested on animals.   Basically I facilitate spa parties in people’s homes, offering foot soaks & facials, with these top of the line Swiss-formulated, American-made products.  I believe in the products and the company, which is why I am beginning this adventure!!

If you would like to help me get my business started by hosting one of my very 1st spa parties, email me!  If you would like more information on the adventure I’m on to raise funds toward our adoption, click here then click “Arbonne Opportunity” or call me…I’d love to help you start your Arbonne Adventure to achieve your goals too!!

Thanks, as always, for your support as we follow God’s journey to complete our family through adoption!  Hopefully I’ll hear from the agency soon…I’ll post that outcome as soon as I know!

Leave a Reply

